2015-2016 Executive Board Officers and Directors

The following is the complete list of the 2015-2016 Executive Board Officers and Directors of  New Jersey Women Lawyers Association.

We congratulate all of our newly elected Board Members for the 2015-2016 Board Year (Executive Board) and for the 2014-2016 Board Term (Director and Trustee at Large Positions).  

We welcome you to the NJWLA Leadership if you are new to our Board and thank you for your continuing commitment if you are a returning Board Member. 

All Board positions will become effective July 1, 2015 

President – Jessica Stein Allen

President-Elect – Loren Pierce

Vice President – Annmarie Simeone

Chief Financial Officer – Michelle Schaap

Co-Chief Operating Officers –  Linda Harvey, Susan Kleiner, Sandra Moran

Co-Chief Diversity Officers – Carmen M. Garcia, Eboneé Hamilton Lewis, Osato Chitou

Co-Secretary – Jemi Goulian Lucey, Kathleen Barnett Einhorn

C0-General Counsel – Susan O’Connor, Brett Harris

Immediate Past President – Randi W. Kochman

Nominations Co-Directors – Galit Kierkut, Suzanne Cerra

Past Presidents – Kirsten Scheurer Branigan, Lynne Anne Anderson, Lynda Bennett, Wendy Johnson Lario

Committee Chairs/Directors 

Best Practices – Michelle Haas, Nicole Bearce, Laura Conway

Diversity – Lora Fong, Khabirah Myers

Endorsements – Michellene Davis, Susan Feeney, Stefani Schwartz, Angela Iuso

Gala Committee Co-Chairs – Elyse Wolff , Dina Mastellone

Grants/Charitable Giving – Wendy Klein, Karen Wachs, Elizabeth Gramigna, Jen Barna

In House – Pamela Craven, Kimberly Doyle, Laurie Poulos

Judicial Outreach – Heather Boshak, Teddy McCormick, Ellen Torregrossa O’Connor

Marketing – Tanya Mascarich, Irina Elgart, Jennifer Borek

Membership – Loryn Lawson, Melissa Bracuti, Theresa Donahue Egler, Thomasina Thornton

Programming/Sponsorship  – Nancy Lottinville, Michelle Sekowski, Diana Manning, Jaimee Katz Sussner

Public Policy – Jody Carbone, Christine Bator, Anne Breslin

Solo/Small Firm – Carole Nowicki, Jodi Rosenberg, Sharon Bittner Kean, Renee Rubino

Women’s Leadership – Cherie Adams, Nancy Arencibia, Stacey Adams

Young Lawyers – Silvia P. Fernandes, Jewel Watson

Trustees at Large – Kristin Sostowski, Elizabeth Legiec, Donna Jennings, Sharmila Jaipersaud, Lisa Presser

Slider by webdesign