2017 Alice Paul Equality Awards

On March 23, 2017, the Alice Paul Institute (API) will host the Alice Paul Equality Awards. The Gala honors distinguished leaders in our community — people who are visionary, innovative, strategic, and have moved others to affect positive change. By making exceptional contributions toward Alice Paul’s mission of advancing full gender equality, they truly capture the “Spirit of Alice Paul.” This year’s honorees are:

Maureen Brigham, Lydia DelRosso, Colleen Fossett, and Michelle Powell – Co-Founders of Mullica Hill Women’s Triathlon Club

Paulette Brown, Esq. – Immediate Past-President of the American Bar Association and Partner at Locke Lord LLP

Michellene Davis, Esq. – Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Barnabas Health

Mary Ellen Rose, Esq. – Managing Shareholder, Capehart Scatchard

Marty Moss-Coane – Host and Producer of WHYY Radio Times

Frank Rizzieri – Owner of Rizzieri Salon and Spa, Rizzieri Aveda School, and Rizzieri Massage School

I invite you to advertise in the event program book. Your advertisement will be seen by prominent community leaders who will recognize your organization’s commitment to equality and to the development of future leaders.

View the Advertising Letter for advertising details

View the Sponsorship information

Slider by webdesign