NJWLA 2017-2018 Officers Slate

The following is the slate of NJWLA Officers for the July 2017-June 2018 NJWLA term.  All Officer  Positions are one (1) year terms (2017-2018), commencing July 1, 2017.   Full Attorney Members and Honorary Members in good standing are eligible to vote.  All Candidates are endorsed by the Nominations Committee.  You may vote on the slate in its entirety or on each position separately, if you prefer.  If you reply to this e-mail with “yes” or “no”,  it will be deemed to be a  vote on the slate in its entirety.  Alternatively, you may reply to this e-mail with your vote on each position.

The voting deadline is midnight on May 24, 2017.

Voting Required:

President Elect – Michelle Schaap
Vice President – Linda Harvey
Co-Chief Financial Officers –  Jemi Goulian Lucey, Sandra Moran
Co-Chief Operating Officers – Melissa Bracuti, Kathleen Barnett Einhorn, Elyse Wolff
Co-Chief Diversity Officers – Sharmila Jaipersaud, Susan Schleck Kleiner, Renee Rubino
Co-Secretaries – Dina Mastellone, Carole Nowicki

No Voting Required: 

NJWLA announces the following  Executive Board members who will serve in 2017-2018 term.

These positions do not require a vote.  

President – Annmarie Simeone
Co-General Counsel – Brett Harris, Susan O’Connor
Immediate Past President – Loren L. Pierce
Nominations Co-Directors -Randi W. Kochman, Jessica S. Allen

NJWLA also announces the appointment of Diana Manning as Gala Director for the 2017-2019 term.

Respectfully submitted on behalf of Nominations Committee,
Suzanne Cerra & Randi Kochman, Nominations Directors
Loren Pierce, President
Annmarie Simeone, President Elect                                                                             

May 17, 2017

Slider by webdesign